Upcoming Webinars

Skill Building Webinar Part II
Using Culturally Responsive Children’s Books to Support Family Engagement
(in partnership with Region 9 Head Start Association)
June 24 | 1-1:30pm PT | 4-4:30pm ET
Register here.
___________

Learning at Home While Under-Connected:
A Forum to Discuss New Survey Data and Lessons for the Next School Year
(In partnership with New America)
June 24 | 9-10:45am PT |12-1:45pm ET
Register here
for the webinar.
___________

Town Hall Meeting
June 25 | 11am PT | 2pm ET
Register here.
___________

RAR’s New Virtual Coordinator Training *
Click here to view a video introduction.

3rd Qtr. Training: August 2 – 26
Register here.

4th Qtr. Training: October 18 – November 11
Register here.

* To receive certificate of completion, you must attend all 4 live sessions
during the training. Each live session is 60-75 minutes in length.

Recently Recorded Webinars and Videos

Super Summer Learning Adventures Overview Webinar

Family Shared Reading Program Overview Webinar

Visit our YouTube channel for more videos!